Faites don de vos vêtements usagés

Demande de vêtements peu usés

Clothing Donations- Thank You.jpg
Packing Clothing in Ble Barrels.jpg
Couple Giving Stacked Folded Clothing.jp
Passing Out Clothing.jpg
Aidez-nous lorsque vous donnez des vêtements

Vous pourriez vraiment nous aider lors de la remise de vos vêtements en vous assurant qu'ils ont été nettoyés et bien pliés. Cela nous évitera quelques étapes de préparation avant d'emballer les vêtements dans des fûts en plastique étanches avant l'expédition à destination. Merci d'avoir pris cette considération avant de faire don de vos vêtements.

Vous vous demandez quoi faire avec la surabondance de vêtements dans votre placard ou dans le placard des enfants - eh bien, j'ai une solution pour vous. Faites don de vos vêtements usagés à notre ministère où il trouvera une maison où les familles seront vraiment reconnaissantes et reconnaissantes d'avoir reçu vos vêtements.

Avez-vous des chaussures, chaussettes, ceintures, t-shirts, casquettes, pantalons courts, peignes, brosses à cheveux, articles de toilette pour adultes et enfants (Nouveau: brosses à dents, dentifrice, rasoir manuel, crèmes à raser, savon, serviettes pour le visage et le bain, débarbouillettes, etc.).

Veuillez répondre immédiatement sur la " Page de contact" . Il s'agit d'un site de messagerie sécurisé et vos informations ne seront partagées avec personne d'autre.

Clothing Donation Pic.jpg

Donate Your Gently Used Clothing

Request for Lightly Used Clothing

Clothing Donations- Thank You.jpg
Packing Clothing in Ble Barrels.jpg
Couple Giving Stacked Folded Clothing.jp
Passing Out Clothing.jpg
Please Help Us When Giving Clothing

You could really help us when giving your clothing by ensuring it has been cleaned and it is neatly folded. This will save us a few steps in preparation before packing the clothing in waterproof plastic barrels prior to shipping to its destination. Thank you for making this consideration before donating your clothing.

Wondering what to do with the over abundance of clothing in your closet or the children’s closet — well, I have a solution for you. Donate your gently used clothing to our ministry where it will find a home where families will truly be grateful and thankful for the receipt of your clothing.

Do you have gently used adult and children’s shoes, socks, belts, t-shirts, ball caps, short pants, combs, hairbrushes, toiletries (New: toothbrushes, tooth paste, manual razor, shaving creams, soap, face and bath towels, wash cloths, etc.).

Please reply immediately on the "Contact Page". This is a secure messenger site and your information will not be shared with anyone else.

Clothing Donation Pic.jpg